For this latest release we’ve added the ability to opt-out of Microblog posts (currently this just includes Twitter) at the bookmark level.  Previously this was only possible at the account level, for ALL your bookmarks.

You’ll see a new checkbox near the bottom of the “Add Bookmark” page: